ooops! stupid i am!

hands_teamwork.jpg

I  failed to tell everyone to send me a link to his blog, so that I could add links to all blogs, so that you can add links to your group members’ blogs or … any cooledge student blog. So please, paste your blog’s url (address) as a comment to this message. Thanx!

8 responses to this post.

  1. speedsense.wordpress.com

    Reply

  2. Posted by Plamen on October 9, 2006 at 2:47 pm

    plamba.wordpress.com

    Reply

  3. cv3ti.wordpress.com

    Reply

  4. thanx, people! i wonder who speedsense might be?!?! i can see  plamba is plamen, and i can see cv3ti is tsvetelina 🙂

    please, write your names too if they are not easy to guess from the blog url 🙂

    Reply

  5. Posted by Vesi on October 17, 2006 at 6:32 am

    Lyd, I know I’m not from your new classes, but I liked the idea for the blogs so I decided to make one. I’m not quite sure what I will write here and if anybody will read it, but perhaps I will use it just to write my thoughts.

    vesi.wordpress.com

    Reply

  6. vesi, i’ll add your link here under “students” 🙂 so … you’re one of us 🙂

    Reply

  7. Posted by kokotanekova on June 8, 2007 at 4:53 pm

  8. Posted by 3y3y on June 22, 2007 at 9:21 pm

Leave a Reply

