why?

i wonder why most students are not keen on writing in their blogs. do they find it useless?!?

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Vesi on November 16, 2006 at 7:07 am

    I write from time to time although my postings are not so interesting as yours 😛 but I find it useful, because I believe that in the course of time my posts will become interesting too 🙂

    Reply

  2. Lyd, I know I’m not from your new classes, but I liked the idea for the blogs so I decided to make one. I’m not quite sure what I will write there and if you will comment my posts but I will use my blog to write in English and to practise it.I like the idea of blogging.It is not useless at all :))) … hope you will come to my site

    Reply

  3. Probably because they do not know what to write in the blog and if they do write something they think it is dull and boring. It is NOT. Blogging makes your thoughts more logical over time. Read and write then 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

