technorati registration

<a href=”http://technorati.com/claim/nru5sic655&#8243; rel=”me”>Technorati Profile</a>

7 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Mimoza on April 12, 2007 at 11:50 am

    Това за какво служи? (освен че обобщава на едно място какво си писала в трите блога)

    Reply

  2. mime, please, write in english in this blog. the two bg topics were an exception. if you’re part of technorati, your blog is easier to find by search engines

    Reply

  3. Posted by Mimoza on April 14, 2007 at 9:34 pm

    OO, that’s very good 🙂
    Ok, sorry I’ll write in English :)) It’s just a little more difficult to me to expres in English, however I must practice it , no matter want or not 🙂
    By The Way – I’ve started reading teh SAT History 🙂 It is sooo interesting and so different from our school books. They really want to make you use your brain and think as an istoritian who really knows how to appreciate hstory – that’s fascinating, not just memorizing facts. Yeah, I know what you’ll say – oki I’ll post something about this in my blog 🙂 😛

    Actually I have many topics to write about – tomorrow if I have more time I’d be writing in my blog a lot 😛

    Reply

  4. cool!

    Reply

  5. Posted by Mimoza on April 22, 2007 at 4:21 pm

    I have made a registration it technocrati but I don’t know which option to choose about claiming my blog – there ar ree ways to claim one’s blog, which should I choose? 😛

    Reply

  6. Posted by tania on April 23, 2007 at 6:34 pm

    would someone,please,tell me what`s this for and where I should write it? 😛

    Reply

  7. well, the one you like most. i don’t remember them 🙂 i have not looked at my account since i made it. it’s a bit boooring 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

