current college applicants

I wonder who is applying to US and other foreign colleges this year. I wonder how many people read the things I post here. When do you plan to start working on your college applications? Have you chosen colleges yet? Have you checked what documents they want from you? Have you started planning your essays?

I said we’ll have to finish by the end of September. I am aware of the fact that it’s impossible as most of you haven’t even started, so I’ll give you a chance to start in September. I won’t work with people whom I haven’t heard of at all by the end of September, so write to me about your plans – here or at lyd.students AT gmail.com

4 responses to this post.

  1. ami az gi 4eta makar 4e tazi godina mnogo ne me zasqgat no mi e intersno a i znam 4e dogodina pak tova me 4aka 🙂

    Reply

  2. няма време

    Reply

  3. Posted by Vani on October 12, 2007 at 12:18 pm

    “I wonder how many people read the things I post here.” -> I do! Just wanted to let you know, although I’m not applying this year.

    Reply

  4. […] #split {}#single {}#splitalign {margin-left: auto; margin-right: auto;}#singlealign {margin-left: auto; margin-right: auto;}#splittitlebox {text-align: center;}#singletitlebox {text-align: center;}.linkboxtext {line-height: 1.4em;}.linkboxcontainer {padding: 7px 7px 7px 7px;background-color:#eeeeee;border-color:#000000;border-width:0px; border-style:solid;}.linkboxdisplay {padding: 7px 7px 7px 7px;}.linkboxdisplay td {text-align: center;}.linkboxdisplay a:link {text-decoration: none;}.linkboxdisplay a:hover {text-decoration: underline;} function opensingledropdown() { document.getElementById('singletablelinks').style.display = ''; document.getElementById('singlemouse').style.display = 'none'; } function closesingledropdown() { document.getElementById('singletablelinks').style.display = 'none'; document.getElementById('singlemouse').style.display = ''; } JHQ: MC to host prospective high school graduates 10/30Best Electrical Engineering Schools In The UsVocational Schoolscurrent college applicants […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

