back in business

For the next two weeks I’ll be at the office from 3 p.m. to 6 p.m.

I have just printed out a thick stack of essays, and I’ll start checking them today. It’s unrealistic to hope that I will have checked everything you sent during the vacation by 3 p.m. today. I’m not sure if I will have finished by tomorrow afternoon, so be patient.

You can come to discuss your application anytime during office hours.

If you feel like phoning in advance, you can look up numbers in my Facebook profile.

Have a nice day.

2 responses to this post.

  1. That’s great! 🙂
    I would say it’s even unrealistic to think that you’ll check them by Wednesday. So, you have much time; don’t feel (op)pressed. And don’t forget to find time to have rest! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Can I stop by tomorrow? 😛 Oh, if only I could 🙂
    I miss you *hug*

    Reply

Leave a Reply

