FAQ

Some people like asking me the same questions over and over again. I will answer these just once.

Some people don’t like reading long document I wrote to cover all possible questions about specific docs like the school report, etc. , so they ask me long lists of little questions that have been already answered. Please, take time to read all the necessary documents. You’ll find detailed explanations on all kinds of questions like teacher phone numbers and e-mail addresses, for example.

I write these instructions because I don’t want to waste time to answer the same questions over and over again. That’s why I’ll be refusing to answer some questions 😛

2 responses to this post.

  1. Ok, you’re right! Let me say my opinion:
    I strongly think that it’s better to ask questions and be sure that everything is right and accurate, than not asking questions, misunderstanding some things and then sending wrong careless documents, which can even affect the admission of the others.
    I mean that I know or guess the answers of some of my questions, but yet I want to be sure about them, because sometimes some little, careless and simplistic mistake can cost denied admission of all students from my school.
    Then it will weigh on my conscience that I’ve chosen wrong high school counselor or the names and signatures of the teachers don’t coincide, etc. 🙂

    Reply

  2. Please, don’t hate me! 😛

    Reply

Leave a Reply

