lyd is only human

23 December will be my last working day for this application season. At the beginning of 2009 I’ll be working only on Rumen’s applications.

4 responses to this post.

  1. Enough is enough.
    Thank you for everything:)

    Reply

  2. Good deal 🙂 I hope the stuff I send you will help to finish the essays finally 🙂

    Thank you so much!!!

    Reply

  3. Posted by Rumen on December 11, 2008 at 5:03 pm

    Maria said, that I am very special to you, because you gonna work only with me.
    It’s going to be fun.

    Reply

  4. You are the teacher’s pet this season 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

