Hi!

Dear students,

I am sorry for posting this update that late, but things did not turn out exactly as I had imagined. My son was born on 7 June, and it took me longer than I had expected to get used to his  needs. Meanwhile, my father was seriously ill and passed away on 13 July.

I hope you have stored enough books to read as I might not be able to show up at the office before the end of August. Well, I’ll be there almost daily in September, so don’t worry 🙂

Today I am starting to read and comment on your essays. I hope you keep writing, mailing and waiting patiently for my responses. Do not forget to write something in the subjects fields of messages 🙂

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Bisser on July 28, 2010 at 4:16 am

    Dear Lid,

    I am very happy for the coming of your baby son “June The 7th” in our life.
    Congrads to The Father & Son Sr. too.

    My condolensess to your family for the passing away of your father.
    I remember your stories about his place in your life.
    The circle of life is closed one more time.
    Your father is gone – your son had come to continue the story of Life.

    Love always,

    Bisser
    Los Angeles

    Reply

  2. Thank you!

    Reply

  3. Posted by Георги on August 2, 2010 at 10:44 pm

    Здравей,Лид,

    Казвам се Георги Кърджалийски и ще съм втора година студент в Worcester Polytechnic Institute в Масачузетс. Заедно с други българи организираме общност на българи,които учат/са учили в чужбина и бихме се радвали, ако може да ни помогнеш.Искам да напишеш и статии за кандидатстването в САЩ. Моля те, свържи се с мен, за да ти разкажа повече и да видиш дали може да си помогнем.

    Поздрави,
    Георги

    Reply

Leave a Reply

