Gmail vs. abv +

Most of you registered their first e-mail addresses when you were 7-8 years old. That’s why most of your addresses are @ abv.bg, and most of them look quite strange 🙂

I suggest you change that because:

– abv.bg mail often goes into people’s trash / spam folders

– your addresses should look much more serious than “‘playboy” or “pussy”‘

If I were you, I would do the following:

– register my new address @ gmail.com – the most convenient mail service – with a lot of space and many tools

– choose an adress showing my real name, the way it is spelled on my ID card – e.g. ivanka.toneva@gmail.com

If you do that, pleaseley me know as soon as possible.

 

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by denimcho on October 21, 2010 at 6:17 pm

    Don’t let it fo later . Do it now it’s a two minute work . I bet this post has a lot in common with me. 😀

    Reply

  2. I have gmail from this summer but I don’t use it as much as I use abv.bg probably because there are all my registrations, but there’s a reson to use gmail now – you can give me replies there 🙂 Here is it: miss.ralka@gmail.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

